Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner

RMYC: P10 #6 Project Build (93.5 WK0)

34K views 135 replies 30 participants last post by  rmyc 
#1 · (Edited)
1993.5 G20 m/t WK0 Aspen White Pearl Glo

Back in 2006 i purchased g20 #6( or 7) to build as my project car my dream p10. I bought it in washington some 3 hours from my place, super clean not a single door dent 110kmiles. i got it from some hillbilly who installed a new dizzy in it. as my friend drove it home after 100miles it started to knock bad, i guess the old owner didnt set the timing after installing the dizzy and detonation i guess... or rod knock.. regardless motor was toast. Ive been keeping the car a secret for many years and was gonna build it and supprise yall but lots of thing came up, i went to prison , some big issues and more..

I finally decided to start a build thread to motivate me on working on it ( since i got out of prison, nothing has been the same, ive become very dull and lost interest in many of my hobbies)

Hope yall enjoy:D

walmart parking lot some where in washington

Towed home

My Initial Plan
:naughty:

Current plan

Turbo build

W10 aviner from Canada

Wire wheeled the whole block (2hrs)
Unorthodox racing full pulley set
My cousin from WA who's into SR's came down to help with the swap along with Allahsone, but things didnt go to well

3ppl in the car, Allahsone driving (he's 6'2") i was in the car behind them and watch it all happen in front of my eyes, till today it's the most frigtening and tramatizing experience ive ever had. had to see my 3 younger family members die and then comeback to life
full album: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2107622&id=19706486&l=4bba1d9e94

My cousin's freak, the next night i get a call from him at my house( he stayed 1 month with us, he said hes dropping my motor, WTF ??? lol... he's a super nissan junkie + Oxycontin

so then we started my DET swap ( i was planning to swap over a period of a month and he rushed me)

Motor is in

First run