Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
*BANNED FROM G20.NET*
4,911 Posts
leather conditioner?

my seat is cracking...cause Im fat and it cant handle my fatness.

·
Registered
210 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
how I do that? Any good products? is it worth it? should I buy leather patches to cover places where the driver's seat is damaged? (like missing leather lol...5"x5" or so lool)

I'm a complete noob with cars :) My first car, had it for 4 months :)
I'm more into computers and MTB :D Getting into cars ;)

·
Registered
1,201 Posts
Ugly said:
leather conditioner?

my seat is cracking...cause Im fat and it cant handle my fatness.
lmao thats hilarious..my wifey's has this one big chick friend :monster: ..shes not allowed in..i can hardly handle a 1.5 drop with her in the car its more like 2.5 inch drop..and i cant bear to hear my leather scream..

u can make ur leather nice and soft again with conditioner..not expensive either.

·
Registered
8,918 Posts
Well I use mequires 1 step leather conditioner. In the P11 the leather is pristine so I dont have to do that one as often. In the P10 is was worse when I got it then it is now. The back seat is fantastic in the P10 and the fronts arent to bad either. I used it alot on the P10 to get em where they are. One thing that I did was let the car run with the heat full blast for a bit to heat the car up and get the leather nice and warm. I dont know if that helped or not but whatever I did helped. :thumbsup: GL, D

·
Registered
1,201 Posts
davew7 said:
One thing that I did was let the car run with the heat full blast for a bit to heat the car up and get the leather nice and warm. I dont know if that helped or not but whatever I did helped. :thumbsup: GL, D
Nice Dave i never thought of that..it should help some what..gotta try it on my P11 seats..not that they need it but Me loves me leather..

·
Registered
5,585 Posts