Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hey guys, I'm new to g20.net and the car. I got a good deal on a 00 from a family friend, and i have many plans for her. She's a beige color with tan interior. one of the main decisions i'm having trouble making is what color should i paint her, I was thinking white, but I'm really not sure. And suggestions??

Also, i have a question about white on the car. does it look good with sport headlights and corner, as well as smoked bumper lenses and smoked tails?

Whats your favorite color on a P11?

·
Registered
430 Posts
white sounds good with the beige int. im gonna do a two tone with mine since its white im goin with red int and red under the trim on the side seeing as i have red on the hood and red air horns. (i prolly have the only g20 with truck horns)

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
thats pretty cool. if i had and suv i would for sure put truck horns on it. i like the idea of two tone if it goes with the color scheme, but for mine i want to keep her all one color. i think it will look sleeker that way.

·
Registered
1,366 Posts
SgtDGun said:
yeah i just ordered the top set the ones at the bottom were a no go because they were special order. in a day or so I should be getting my ASA AR1s 17x7 38mm os with pirelli 205/50/17 tires from tirerack $1086 shipped! :)
I like tirerack, they have good prices. Gl and get some more up on that domain

·
THEY TOOK OUR JOBS!
13,766 Posts

·
Registered
91 Posts
i know it looks differnet on a p11, but i love my pearl white with the tinted tails and black accents... i think its very classy

if i dont say so myself :p

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
P11Gdub said:
i think you should do a unique color.