Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
133 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey wassup guys...my 1st post here! anyways, i was soo happy when i got my 99 g2oT.however, i was saddened because of the lack of aftermarket parts for this car...we could really use some air scoops on the roof a la WRX and a couple of kits here and there since im tying to convert this car to a rally car...

also, my front is slifghtly a diff color so i was just wondering..any of u guys have any ideas on how much it would cost to color match???

thanks a lot!

btw..whos planning or who placed a dvd player on the car already? im really new to that so i have no clue about where the wires would pass...

·
Registered
343 Posts
I'm afraid that aftermarket kits are few and far between, Yours is a p11 isnt it?

Two common front additions are either the wings west front lip www.wingswest.com or the Stillen Front lip www.stillen.com

personally I'm not into scoops very much as I think they spoil the sleek lines of the G20/Primera but you will probably be able to find a generic one that you can adapt to your needs.

Also, You should not be frustrated by the lack of aftermarket parts. you should use it as an excuse to be extra creative, this will allow you to create a truely unique car unlike every aftermarket honda on the road. If you spend a bit of time looking through the posts most people like myself include their mods at the bottom of their posts, this will also help you with ideas.

Have Fun!!

Kev

·
Registered
133 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
thanks!

yo wouldnt you think that a kit that exposes the intercooler would look cool on this car? Im also planning to put an SE-R emblem and a nismo one to boot..

·
Registered
5,266 Posts
xSR20DEx said:
thanks!

yo wouldnt you think that a kit that exposes the intercooler would look cool on this car? Im also planning to put an SE-R emblem and a nismo one to boot..
.....SE-R emblem?:surprised Why an SE-R emblem?

·
Registered