Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm a newbie here, and stumbled across this site when trying to figure out how to replace the rear deck speakers a couple of months ago.
My question is:
What is the year compatibility for seats in these cars? I have a 95.5 G20 5 spd with gray cloth seats, and I'd sure like to replace them with leather ones. (along with the door inserts)
Are there Nissans that have the same bolt pattern on the mounting rails so as to use them? (like maybe an altima?)

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

·
Registered
2,120 Posts
Mack Damon said:

Are there Nissans that have the same bolt pattern on the mounting rails so as to use them? (like maybe an altima?)

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.
You should be able to use any NX, Sentra b13, b14, b15 seats and all year G20 P10 seats. The NX seats will sit lower to the floor if you use the NX rails.

You could also just buy the leather seat covers. They are made to fit perfectly. I heard they are a PITA to install.

·
Registered
2,120 Posts
Re: Re: Re: G20 90-96 seat compatibility

trbobrk said:
Directly from the dealer (might be pricey)

OR

A local car mod shop that does custom interiors, moonroof installs, window tint, etc. should be able to get you set up with leather or pleather (imitation leather) seat covers that fit like a glove.

OR

http://www.leatherseats.com/
http://www.shadetreeaccessories.com/leather/leather.htm
http://www.auto-interior.com/ultrapremier.htm
http://www.factoryseatcovers.com/

:lol:

·
G20 Junkee
2,343 Posts
Buddy

Before you waste your money on B/N stuff consider used. I just bought today Front and rear leather seats for my 93.5 G20. Now not only do I have Leather seats, but they are power seats too. Now all I need to do Is some how get heating pads in my seat.

Oh yea, I only paid $225 canadian shipped.

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·