Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
339 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So I'll admit, like a lot of people, I like what we don't have in terms of little things like lights, grills, bumpers, etc when it comes to most cars. And because I'm a G20/P10/Primera noob, I'm pretty unsure what the going rate of a lot of these parts are. Sure I've seen them for sale, but honestly, pricing is all over the place. I'm used to Nissan S-Chassis stuff in terms of what things go for, so some things seem cheap, and other things really expensive! Ha ha.

Anyways, on to my questions.

1. What is the going rate for the following parts?

• JDM Amber Corner Lights
  • JDM/EDM Headlights
  • Euro Tail Lights
  • Primera Center Grill
  • EDM/JDM Front Bumper/Rear Bumper/Sideskirts/Fogs
  • Autech Spoiler

2. What is the difference between the EDM and JDM Headlights and bumper stuff? I know the bumpers are a lot cleaner than what we have stock here in the US, but are the headlights any better really?

3. Where do you guys usually get this stuff besides the forums?

I know these are noob questions, and I have searched the almighty google, but I haven't been able to find it yet (I'll keep looking, lol). Just trying to clean up my P10 while I can still spend money on it! Ha ha

·
Registered
12,427 Posts
Most of those parts you don't go on eBay and click but it now. You have to wait until they show up and are for sale.

JDM headlights are a little better and I believe bolt right in.
JDM/EDM bumpers, side skirts, wait till they wind up for sale. Not many out there or imported.

Really your best bet Is to search around and see who has gotten them and where they got them. And have cash ready.

·
Registered
12,427 Posts