Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
HEY EVERYONE!
I'M NEW TO THIS, SO BARE WITH ME IF I MAKE ANY MISTAKES...I OWN A '99 G2OT AND I'M HAVING TROUBLE FINDING AN INDIGLO DASH FOR IT. HAS ANYONE HAD ANY LUCK LOCATING ONE FOR A P11? OR ARE THE P10 AND P11 DASHES THE SAME? THANKS!:)

·
Premium Member
11,383 Posts
Your having trouble because no one makes them....actually, there really isnt any options for colored gage faces to my knowledge...but Seneb makes some bezels for the P11 manual tranny gage faces....

And no the P10 and P11 are not the same....

And Welcome....do some searching on this site.....lots of info....and goto www.se-r.net lots of info there as well.

·
Registered
1,112 Posts
They make different color gauges and indiglo needles at importintelligence.com. but there only for p10's that sucks.

·
Registered
470 Posts
Yep you're not going to find them.

I would suggest (just my suggestion)
Getting the 02 Sports Package gauges with hyper white leds behind them.

Its up to you ... oh yeh Seneb's gauge bezels are phat.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Yahnozha said:
Your having trouble because no one makes them....actually, there really isnt any options for colored gage faces to my knowledge...but Seneb makes some bezels for the P11 manual tranny gage faces....

I figured as much...Thanks for the help everyone! I'll check out the bezels as well as the 02 sports package.

·
Registered
80 Posts
how does that work??

Chekmi21 said:
Yep you're not going to find them.

I would suggest (just my suggestion)
Getting the 02 Sports Package gauges with hyper white leds behind them.

Its up to you ... oh yeh Seneb's gauge bezels are phat.

Yo, i have the 2002 g20 with sports package, with the silver faced guages... do you have pictures of what they look like with hyper whites behind them?? Any easy way of installing them without ripping out the dash?? thanks

chris

·
Registered
1,886 Posts