Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 60 Posts

·
Registered
460 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
JIC Coilovers For Sale

I HAVE A SET OF JIC COILOVERS FOR A 1999 G20. THEY HAVE ONLY BEEN ON THE CAR FOR 50MILES I AM SELLING THE CAR WITHOUT THE COILOVERS. THEY ARE IN VERY GOOD CONDITION. THEY LOOKS BRAND NEW. IF INTERESTED PLEASE SEND ME A EMAIL [email protected]

·
p10 guru
2,908 Posts
need a price. and lose the CAPS plz

·
Registered
871 Posts
I am interested - but a little weary of paypal'ing that much $$ to someone with so few posts :(.

Do you have ebay... or anything where I can view some feedback?

Thanks (sorry for inconvienience),
Thomas

·
Registered
460 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Hey i am not out to get anyone. I can take pic and send it to u. I have a nissan sentra ser and i just bought a g20 that's why i am new to the form. I am a honest person and u will get what u paid for.

·
Registered
871 Posts
I didn't say you were :). I'm just paranoid :)

Grats on the g20! Pics would be good tho :)

It would probably save you a lot of time just to post the pics on this thread. There would probably be much more interest in the item if there we pictures to go along w/ the thread.

·
Registered
472 Posts
i got ripped with some jic coilovers lost 150 dollars in parts and he was in queens and he was a newbie not saying it was you but everybody has to do the research before sending money like that.

·
Registered
460 Posts
Discussion Starter #16
I understand but i am not out to get no one. I have a 1999 g20 wich i am sell. I have a nissan se-r turbo and a lexus. I am not trying to get $650 from anyone.

·
La-illaha Il-lallah
2,034 Posts
primerat said:
i got ripped with some jic coilovers lost 150 dollars in parts and he was in queens and he was a newbie not saying it was you but everybody has to do the research before sending money like that.
Off topic... nothing came of that guy????