Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner
1 - 12 of 89 Posts

· Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
[/IMG]

So i finally learned guys thanks everyone for making me feel stupid lol. . . but for reals here is the finished product looks good huh i painted my seat to will try to get pics of that too but now that i know how to upload pics best believe ill post more soon. . . so let me know what you guys think and if you want to know the pros and cons let me know

· Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 · (Edited)

my ooops see check it im new at this gonna take some pics today check back in later ill prolly update around ten

YO WTF AM I DOING WRONG!!!!!

JUST GO TO MY FLIKR PAGE GO UNDER PEOPLE AND TYPE SIREATALOT247 AND YOU SHOULD SEE MY PICTURES

· Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #76 ·
lol sorry i ive been busy with the new baby and when i have time my girl bitches bout not spending time blah blah blah. . . . but glad you like it shit does look tight though huh when people roll they trip when i tell them i painted it. . i even put vinyl on my my roof panels gonna take pictures tomorrow. . . i hope

· Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #80 ·
what you mean your panel??? and its painted it was that ugly light tan color so i cleaned the whole panel and sprayed the whole thing three times . . . . just dont use that shiny armor all cuz it makes it look cheap i use just the cleaning armorall to keep it looking factory fresh

· Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #89 ·