Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
104 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Here is another thing i found on Ebay. I seriously doubt youll get 20Hp from this mod, but im not an expert. Tell me what you guys think of Mod. Here is what it says.

EXHAUST RECIRCULATION MOD!! Free shipping !!!!!!! You are bidding on a kit that reroutes your exhaust gases away from your intake manifold and puts them straight into your exhaust. This is beneficial because hot exhaust in your intake manifold increases the air temp going into your engine, which causes horsepower loss, By routing your exhaust away from you manifold you keep your manifold MUCH cooler and everyone knows the cooler the air going into your engine the More horsepower you make, the same concept is used in nitrous but just on a larger scale. I have seen this modification add up to 20 hp, and drop 3 tenths in the quarter mile. This modification will NOT harm your vehicle in anyway and is emissions legal in every state except California. THIS WILL NOT MAKE YOUR CHECK ENGINE LIGHT COME ON. I only accept paypal . Please Send paypal to [email protected] Thank you for looking at my auction and happy bidding. Betty gives you the horsepower you need.

Here the link http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=1844305971

·
Registered
2,120 Posts
I am going to be straight forth and honest here.

CRAP! KAKA! DOODOO! POOP! Dinasuar SHIT!

·
Registered
411 Posts
hahah that is more BS then the o2 sensor on ebay. least that one they kinda sounded like the new what they were talken bout. the only way u might get 20 hp from exhaust is headers and cat-bac.

·
Registered
5,733 Posts
...mmmh...