Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
49 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What can I say y'all but looks like I won't be too involved in this forum anymore. Man, this past weekend I spun out hit a curb going 30 mph and I think my car is totaled. I did a 360 degrees spin into this curb. It's really unfortunate what happend but the good news is that no one was hurt. Damn, I really loved that car--I just lowered it like 2 weeks before this accident too. I think what happend was the left rear tire blew or came loose of the wheel cause all I know is that something happend and I spun. Here in a link to my photo album.

http://www.imagestation.com/search/index.html?StartRow=1&MaxRows=10&Criteria=jkdonger&Type=Albums

·
Premium Member
11,383 Posts
dude, that totally blows...at least no one was hurt...you might want to find out what the buy off is for the vehicle at the junkyard, if they total it. Im sure someone will be interested in it.

Now go buy a P11...haha!

·
Registered
132 Posts
Man, that really sucks. Like everyone said lucky you weren't hurt. I wonder what happened for it to just lose control? Well good luck and time for a new G.

·
Registered
3,357 Posts
Glad you were not hurt, too bad abou your ride but it looks like you spun it ( the story ) into a good way to have two chicks at once at least twice ...lol

·
Registered
13,195 Posts
well....

looks like you had some nice mods done.. I would seriously consider taking off the good stuff and buying another one.. maybe a 95 or 96 so you can re-use the stuff and this time get one with the extra goodies on the newer years?!? ....or you can sell off the goodies here if you don't want another g... I really like those white face guages myself... I see them on ebay every-so-often.

·
Registered
49 Posts
Discussion Starter #8