Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
1,441 Posts
it's nice to see another pearl white g20 here! i don't usually like chrome rims, but yours look great. after the springs you should think about a rear wing. just don't get an aluminum one!!

·
Registered
1,331 Posts
My advice :).

You need to lower your car more. I don't know what your settings are now, but a 1.7", or even 1.5" drop would look better.

Not a big fan of chrome, but those rims, like seneb said, look nice. Although I personally think white wheels on a white car would look beautiful.

Clear out your corners and rear and then get some clear side markers.

Get yourself a tint and slap on a spoiler.

This is my cosmetic advice.

The pearl whites are taking over :).

I'm wondering, did some of the G20's already come stock with a wind deflector?

·
Registered
2,904 Posts
OHHHH--Im kinda new around nere so this is my first time seeing a G on chrome.. I have to admit I think the ride looks sweet (drop it more).. But I disagree with the wing idea--but some tint would work..

I think thats the great thing about a G20--U can get some sport racing rims or some baller chrome rims and it still works!!!

OH and BTW I see U have mud flaps--wut do u think about them and the install is pretty simple right???

·
Registered
470 Posts
good start...not a big fan of chromes myself but looks nice on your car.

You do need to slam that baby like someone mentioned before.

My suggestions for mods:
TEIN NA or Ground Control Springs
Platinum Mirror Tint
Stillen Front Lip Or Wings West
Stock Rear Spoiler or Stillen Touring Spoiler
Nismo Grill
Clear Out Those Blinkers
Clear Side Markers (www.clearcorners.com or www.g20style.com has a DIY on it)

You should be well on your way with that...
But that's just my suggestions

·
Registered
2,904 Posts
NAH I say Dark Boy (10%) tint and Y do U guys insist on a wing when its a more of a Luxury type look???? :crosseyed