Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
311 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm going to be buying a P11 sometime soon I hope. I'm just here to do some research and decide exactly what model and year P11 I want. It's gotta be a 5spd and hopefully pearl white, pearl blue or titanium.
I'm not new to Nissans by any means. I've been involved in the Maxima clubs for about 5 years and have spent a lot of time working on many different Nissans at a Nissan performance shop.
I'm a mechanic at Honda but I gotta own a Nissan.

Anyone around here from Toronto, ON?

·
Registered
957 Posts
welcome to the .net G! :thumbsup:

i c we got a double agent now eh, workin fo the honduh's but secretly a nissan man...

don't worry i won't tell :shhh:

·
THEY TOOK OUR JOBS!
13,766 Posts
greetings.
a few elite Toronto members: slimlou and Loco.
look in the Meetings and Events section, they have frequent meets.

so do you work on Acura EL's too? i miss those, and Tim Horton's.

·
Registered
311 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
P11Gdub said:
greetings.
a few elite Toronto members: slimlou and Loco.
look in the Meetings and Events section, they have frequent meets.

so do you work on Acura EL's too? i miss those, and Tim Horton's.
thanks i'll check the meets section
yeah i work on el's
you don't have those in the u.s.?
i'm sick of timmies :baffled:

·
THEY TOOK OUR JOBS!
13,766 Posts
shock211 said:
thanks i'll check the meets section
yeah i work on el's
you don't have those in the u.s.?
i'm sick of timmies :baffled:
no Acura EL's. i thought those were cool.

·
Premium Member
6,140 Posts
shock211 said:
I'm going to be buying a P11 sometime soon I hope. I'm just here to do some research and decide exactly what model and year P11 I want. It's gotta be a 5spd and hopefully pearl white, pearl blue or titanium.