Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
i said i would get pics. still not clean yet but when and if it ever stops rainning ill wax it up. the g20 is stock i plan to keep it that way except for maybe some b14 rims. the se-r is my black hole, im allways putting money into that thing.now i need a new MAF the thing wont idle and is sputtering. i think shes mad at me because i bought the g20 for a DD and now shes not getting driven everyday. but in its prime it made 265whp and 249wtq on 12psi. im getting it ready to send to my buddies shop to have a manifold built for the t3/t4 i have waitting. anyways heres the pics hope you enjoy,

Gerry

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
paulyb said:
b14 rims wont fit the g20 playa......get some 04+ spec V wheels
really? i would have thought they would swap around like the sentras.....this is why im a g20 newb.

Gerry

·
THEY TOOK OUR JOBS!
13,766 Posts
yeah i'm also digging that P10t. very clean, and black leather? what's not to love?
lets see under the hood of the B13, and welcome...
BTW is Gerry pronounced, "Gary" or "Jerry"?

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #7 (Edited)
P11Gdub said:
yeah i'm also digging that P10t. very clean, and black leather? what's not to love?
lets see under the hood of the B13, and welcome...
BTW is Gerry pronounced, "Gary" or "Jerry"?
its pronounced jerry....and thanks i love the p10.....also heres a couple of money shots of the b13. its not much now but ive got a t3/t4, jgy rail, aeromotive fpr, and 1000cc injectors ready to go on sometime this month. but im just waiting for my buddy to finish building me the manifold for the t3/t4.

·
THEY TOOK OUR JOBS!
13,766 Posts
nice, Gerry! i know it won't be long before you hook up the G, too.

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #12