Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
3,357 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I wanted a mesh grill so badly. I got a piece of the Junyard G20 Episode one from Kris.

Man, I wish I had a real set of tool and taken wood shop class or something becuase using a butter knife really made this hard.

I am now banned from all Home Depots in Miami.

This is my first attempt at this so don't laugh too hard :

PS. Yes I did get that badge on Ebay...lol

·
Registered
142 Posts
lol a butter knife!?

that pic is super fuzzy.. could you take another one.. possibly a close up? thanks. :)

·
Registered
3,357 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
that's not fuzzy thats art ....lol

Here is another but it is dark I will try better one when I wake up. Just finsihing a 10 pm to 6 am shift at work ...:sleep:

·
Premium Member
11,383 Posts
poppy_morenito said:
I becuase using a butter knife really made this hard.
I am now banned from all Home Depots in Miami.
This is my first attempt at this so don't laugh too hard :
ROFLMAO!!!!!

sorry that was too funny...come to NM you can use my shop next time.

·
Registered
3,357 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Re: Re: P10 Mesh Grill Version 1.0

Yahnozha said:

ROFLMAO!!!!!

sorry that was too funny...come to NM you can use my shop next time.

Sad but true it would have taken less time to to Drive to NM than this is taking me now ... here a link to my work in progress ...

http://www.imagestation.com/album/?id=4291816525

·
Registered
644 Posts
Hey dude, it really doesn't look that bad considering you used a butter knife!? lol... also the picture is taken in the dark so it covers up some mistakes you might have made...

don't give up tho ... you'll get it to look right sooner or later

·
Registered
5,266 Posts
The only pic that caught my attention was the one with you and your girl.;) Bet you pulled her when she saw you chillin in your G.:p As for the grill thing, I guess it's not too bad for an amatuer.:)

·
Registered