Infiniti G20 Nissan Primera Forum banner
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
48 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys! Im new to this site and I guess this is the place to start! I have a 1993.5 G20 P10. I'm not really sure what to say to you guys considering you all know a lot about my car... Probably a lot more than I do. Haha. I've been looking at this site and learning many things from other people and I love learning more about my car. I am still you (about to turn 18 soon) and I bought my car 5 years ago. It sat for a while until I started learning how to drive. Since then it's been my daily driver and I love every second of it. I don't have too much money so it's still kind of basic. I've done a few things to it and they don't look awesome... But they suit my needs. Haha. I love my car very much! Oh! And I Live close to Seattle WA, and I think that we need to have some G20 meet ups or something like those cali guys down south. Anyway, here's some pictures of my baby. Actually... I don't know how to post pictures of it. Haha. Hmm.... Someone should comment here and let me know how to post pictures. Thanks guys!

·
Registered
48 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 · (Edited)
This is what she looked like when I got her.
[/URL]

My cars drivers seat broke... So I had to get a new one. I got a Sparco r100.
[/URL]

My headlights with the extra fog light things I added
[/URL]

I'll add a picture of her from the side soon. She does have black wheels though. I just plasti dipped my wheels to matte black.

·
Registered
48 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·